7 Comments

“23 Adult Truths”

I don’t know where this originated, but I found it hilarious in its appropriateness! Enjoy!

7 comments on ““23 Adult Truths”

  1. Ok, i read 1 and 2 and i’m laughing already. melis

  2. Thanks for 23! That explains a lot!!! LOL!

  3. I’ve read these before, but I still love them! And I’m guilty of every single one of them, well, except #23, but I’m a girl and you know how we are… :-)

  4. That is hilarious! And so true —

    It’s the kind of thing that, had I received it in a chain letter, I’d have probably sent it off to fifteen people right off the bat, even though I never answer chain letters. lol

  5. maybe we should make up a sarcasm font. At least we will have made SOME difference in this cruel world!

  6. I LOVE the inappropriateness, need more of this :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 344 other followers

