4 Comments

30 Dr. Seuss Quotes that Can Change Your Life

You don’t have to be spiritual leader, intellectual genius, or motivational coach to inspire the world.

You just have to tap into your own creativity.

Enjoy these 30 Quotes from the wonderful Dr. Seuss:

Pin It

4 comments on “30 Dr. Seuss Quotes that Can Change Your Life

  1. I have always found inspiration and beauty in the words of Dr. Seuss. My favorite of his books is “Oh, the places you’ll go.” I find it more and more relevant as I get older.

  2. I love the movie… the one with the elephant and the little speck town? :)

  3. What a fun and brilliant post! I need to get the poster and paste it on my front door (wouldn’t that be fun!) :D
    Tons of wisdom here. Thank you!
    Debbie

    Horton Hears a Who :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 342 other followers

