3 Comments

A Saturday Update….

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.”

– Albert Einstein

Sunrise in Corolla NC, April 20th, 2012

Hello, World.

God has been doing some fantastic, miraculous, and genuinely unbelievable things in my life recently. The connection has NEVER been stronger.

I have spent the past week on the beaches of Corolla, NC. This is about a 2 hour drive from home for me, but my soul simmers here…

This post is being written for those who follow my blog regularly, and those who I’ve developed an online relationship with in the last 3 months. I am OK.

I am better than I’ve ever been. I have enormous amounts of inspiration that I can’t wait to share with the world…but today is time for reflection and conversation.

I am back home, in Hampton Roads, Virginia. The rest of this evening will be spent with family, around the pool, and making memories. Tomorrow I feed my spirit.

I will write again Monday morning…

3 comments on “A Saturday Update….

  1. I am so glad that you have had some quality time for yourself, look forward to hearing from you, blessings…

  2. Unfortunately, I have not been around to see where you have been, but I look forward to hearing about where you are…..

  3. You sound Zen. Very cool. Hope to hear from you soon! Melissa

Leave a Reply

