12 Comments

The Price of Higher Education

“Studying is something I really love doing, and I just hope to have enough money for tuition.”

– Alexandra Kosteniuk

Happy Monday Morning to you all!

I’m excited to announce that after a brief siesta from this blog, I am back and anxious to write! Over the coming days and weeks, I am going to revamp the entire layout of this site to make it more enjoyable to browse, and easier to find entertaining content. I’ll keep you posted as I make the changes…

To start this beautiful week, how about I revisit one of the many topics I am oh-so-passionate about: The (un)affordability of college education today

The Price of Higher EducationSource: H&R Block

12 comments on “The Price of Higher Education

  1. All i can say, is “Oh G**” … and i HOPE you’all can find jobs after you spend your bounty.

  2. LOL…its a crying shame though…

    And there doesn’t seem to be any end in site. Its all about making a little money, and making the younger generation corporate slaves for the next several decades.

    All in the effort to achieve the “American Dream”…

  3. Nice to see you back Troy, have a great Monday and I’m looking forward to hearing more from you

  4. Welcome back, Troy. I’ve missed you. interesting stats. I have no idea what they are in Canada, but by the look of the riots in Quebec, their education costs have gone thru the roof.

    • Haha I have no idea either, but I’d imagine their similar too. I have a couple more graphics to share…probably wait until another day this week though. It’s really appalling!

      I just remember when I was 18…I could have gone anywhere, but decided to stay local since I didn’t know what I was going to major in. Nowadays, its like the education system just preys on people who were in my situation…

  5. Happy Monday to you too! Thank you for the like on my post and all the best with the revamping. I want to make a few changes with mine as well. Have a good day. 🙂

  6. Fun fun fun! How exciting that you’re revamping your blog – looking forward to see the changes 🙂

Leave a Reply

